The Indianapolis Uplift Foundation strengthens underserved communities through Financial literacy, Economic Development and Educational programs.

The Foundation’s Board of Directors is made up of 14 men who are members of Omega Psi Phi Fraternity.  The Foundation provides programs and services in the state of Indiana.

Daniel Pierson

Vice President

Carl Drummer

Willie Gupton

Mark Radford

Board of Directors
Tyrelle Collins
Roderick Grays
Curtis White
Ezell Marrs
James Officer
Frederick Lewis
Gerald Patterson
Joe Campbell
Ghangis Carter
Charles Eberhardt

Advisory Board
Kenneth Riggins
Alex Sanders
Melvin Thomas
Alan Bacon
Robert Davis
Arin Stallworth
Tremaine Lewis